Departments
Last Updated On Jan 19 2009 2:07PM
[ Printable Version ]



  List of all Departments / Sections

E-Mail ID's of P.G. Teachers on campus

Department  Name

 E-Mail Address

 Department of Adult and Continuing Education  dir_ace@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Agrochemicals & Pest Management apm@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Bio-Chemistry  biochemistry@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Bio-Technology  bi_tech@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Botany  botany@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Chemistry chemistry@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Commerce & Management commerce@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Commerce & Management - M.B.A. UNIT
 Department of Computer Science csd@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Economics  economics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Education  edu@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Electronics electronics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of English english@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Environmental Science  environment@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Food Science & Technology  
 Department of Foreign Languages  videshi_bhasha@unishivaji.ac.in

 Department of Geography

 geography@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Hindi hindi@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of History  history@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Industrial Chemistry
 Department of Journalism & Communication  journalism@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Law
 Department of Library & Information Science
 Department of Marathi  marathi@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Mathematics  mathematics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Micro-Biology
 Department of Music
 Department of Physics  physics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Political Science  pol_sci@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Sociology  sociology@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Statistics  statistics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Technology
 Department of Zoology  zoology@unishivaji.ac.in