Departments
Last Updated On Nov 11 2006 3:19PM
[ Printable Version ]



List of all Departments / Sections
 

Department  Name

 E-Mail Address

 Department of Adult and Continuing Education dir_ace@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Agrochemicals & Pest Management apm@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Bio-Chemistry  biochemistry@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Bio-Technology  bi_tech@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Botany  botany@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Chemistry chemistry@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Commerce & Management commerce@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Computer Science csd@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Economics  economics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Education  edu@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Electronics electronics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of English english@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Environmental Science  environment@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Foreign Languages  videshi_bhasha@unishivaji.ac.in

 Department of Geography

 geography@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Hindi hindi@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of History  history@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Journalism & Communication  journalism@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Law
 Department of Library & Information Science
 Department of Marathi  marathi@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Mathematics  mathematics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Micro-Biology
 Department of Music
 Department of Physics  physics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Political Science  pol_sci@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Sociology  sociology@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Statistics  statistics@unishivaji.ac.in
 Department of Zoology  zoology@unishivaji.ac.in
 Course in Sericulture
 Course in Industrial Chemistry

Section Name

 E-mail Address

 Computer Centre directorcc@unishivaji.ac.in
 NAAC Cell naac_cell@unishivaji.ac.in
 Meeting Section meeting@unishivaji.ac.in
 Convocation Section convocation@unishivaji.ac.in
 Statement of Marks Section statement@unishivaji.ac.in
 Affiliation Section affiliation@unishivaji.ac.in
 Publication Section publication@unishivaji.ac.in
 Cash Section cash@unishivaji.ac.in
 P.G. Admission Section pgadm@unishivaji.ac.in
 P. G. B. U. T. R. Section pgbutr@unishivaji.ac.in
 External Section external@unishivaji.ac.in
 Controller Of Examination (C. O. E.) Office coe@unishivaji.ac.in
 University & Industry Interaction Cell uiicell@unishivaji.ac.in
 P. G. Bills Section pgbills@unishivaji.ac.in
 Store Section stores@unishivaji.ac.in
 Establishment Section est@unishivaji.ac.in
 Establishment Section Legal est_legal@unishivaji.ac.in
 Library Internet Hall it_hall@unishivaji.ac.in
 Board of Studies Section (B. O. S.) bos@unishivaji.ac.in
 Web Site Cell webmaster@unishivaji.ac.in
 Appointment Section appointment@unishivaji.ac.in
 Security Section
 Hostel - Boys
 Hostel - Ladies
 Eligibility Section  eligibility@unishivaji.ac.in
 Finance & Accounts Office fao@unishivaji.ac.in
 University Library sukbbkl@unishivaji.ac.in
 Stat Section  stats@unishivaji.ac.in
 

  Centers